Recruitment for the post of Subject Matter Specialists (Climate Change) on Contract - List of Candidates Shortlisted after Primary Scrutiny

S. No.	Name	Father's/ Husband's Name
1	Vikram Gaurav Singh	Ram Singh
2	Vishal Singh	Pramod Kumar Singh
3	Sunil Kumar Gupta	Ram Singhasan Gupta
4	Vandana Pal	Shiv Shankar Pal
5	Subhayan Das	Subhabrata Das
6	Sudip Sarkar	Kshirode Sarkar
7	Shruti V. Singh	Vijay Singh
8	Somesh Kumar	Khuman Singh
9	Shivam Kumar Sharma	Ram Bilas Sharma
10	Saptarshi Dey	Biswanath Dey
11	Rajeev Ranjan	Navin Prasad Verma
12	Radhika Agarwal	Hiren Agarwal
13	Rajni Rajan	Satyendra Kumar
14	Rupashree Senapati	Prasanna Kumar Senapati
15	Shriman Kumar Patel	Achhaibar Singh
16	Rizwana Inamdar	Md. Azharoddin Inamdar
17	Saravanakumar S	Subbaiya
18	Purba Goswami	Pranab Kumar Goswami
19	Pradeep Kumar Rajput	Heeralal Rajput
20	Pramod Kumar Yadava	Lalchandra Yadava

- Separate communication to the shortlisted candidates is being sent through email for the further selection procedure.
- Tentative date for the further selection procedure is 03 July 2025.
